Events




NIGHTS OF THE BRIGANT-FESTIVAL!

NIGHTS OF BRIGANTE-FESTIVAL! 8th edition 3-4-5 August 2018 Borgo Case Troiano of Spoltore (PE-motor area) Nights of Brigante, the festival dedicated to Michelina Di...  [Read More]


 Event date: Fri, 3 August 2018
 Sun, 5 August 2018
11 July 2018 |  17.25  
11 July 2018 |  18.04  

THE NIGHT OF ST JOHN

NIGHT OF ST JOHN Sunday, June 24, 2018, by h. 18 Borgo Case Troiano, motor area (Pe) That's Saint John it is a magical night where moments of collective alternate with moments...  [Read More]


 Event date: Sun, 24 June 2018
 Sun, 24 June 2018
30 May 2018 | 16.36  
31 May 2018 | 12.30  

The Pulcinella di Fontevecchia in Naples for the sixth edition ‘O Ghinnéss ss Saturday 5th May

Saturday, May 5 From 10:30 am Old Naples Old Town New appointment in the heart of Naples for Fontevecchia Association. The Society of Fontevecchia Pulcinella will participate...  [Read More]


 Event date: Sat, 5 May 2018
 
23 April 2018 |  20.47  
23 April 2018 |  21.11  

Celebrations in honor of San Giorgio Martire

Celebrations in honor of St. George the Martyr Saturday, April 7 h. 11 in Rome There Royal Commission for Italy of the Sacred Military Constantinian Order of St. George...  [Read More]


 Event date: Sat, 7 April 2018
 
19 March 2018 | 17.35  
19 March 2018 | 18.02  

Weekend of culture: forgotten revolts.

Saturday, March 24 h. 17 - Ruskin Library, Pescara Central Station A weekend of culture: Riots forget The outbreaks in Abruzzo and southern Italy Fra Diavolo, Giuseppe Pronio...  [Read More]


 Event date: Sat, 24 March 2018
 
7 March 2018 |  13.45  
7 March 2018 |  14.29  

48th Traditionalist Meeting of Civitella del Tronto

48th Meeting of Traditionalist Civitella del Tronto 17-18 March 2018 The Association Fontevecchia attend the 48th Meeting of Traditionalist Civitella del Tronto to be held in...  [Read More]


 Event date: Sat, 17 March 2018
 Sun, 18 March 2018
20 February 2018 | 21.25  
20 February 2018 | 21.49  

Fontevecchia collaborates and takes part in three important events of the South-center

Gaeta, Castelnuovo al Volturno and Chieti. Fontevecchia cooperates and participates in three important events in the Centrosud Busy week for Fontevecchia. After the...  [Read More]


 Event date: Sat, 10 February 2018
 Sun, 11 February 2018
6 February 2018 |  17.29  
6 February 2018 |  17.54  

Candles and taralli blessed for San Biagio in Borgo Case Troiano Sunday 4 February from h.

February 4, from h. 17,00 The rite of San Biagio In the village houses Troiano A basket with bagels, pastries and aniseed, devotional and beside the blessed candles, which will...  [Read More]


 Event date: Sun, 4 February 2018
 
22 January 2018 | 20.54  
22 January 2018 | 21.30  

Lu Sant'Andonje

'Lu Sant'Andonje' Sunday, January 21, 2018, 17:00 Borgo Case Troiano of Spoltore The eternal struggle of Sant'Antonio that, countering the temptations, the devil wins,...  [Read More]


 Event date: Sun, 21 January 2018
 Sun, 21 January 2018
11 January 2018 |  16.07  
11 January 2018 |  00.00  

Mass and exchange of Christmas greetings at Fontevecchia

Church of SS. Trinity Borgo Case Troiano (engine area - Pe) Saturday, December 17, 2017 h. 17:00 Back the traditional event organized by the Fontevecchia church of SS....  [Read More]


 Event date: Sun, 17 December 2017
 
11 December 2017 | 23.32  
11 December 2017 | 23.34  

First 1 2 3 4 5  ... Last 

Events calendar