Events & News




San Martino dei Briganti

SAN MARTINO OF BANDITS profane celebrations in honor of Bacchus and Ceres Sunday, November 15, 2015 h. 16:30 Borgo Case Troiano (Pe) Program h. 16:30 Where the robbers...  [Read More]


 Event date:  Sun, 15 November 2015
 Sun, 15 November 2015
11 November 2015 |  19.01  
11 November 2015 |  19.25  

Committees of the two Sicilies in celebration!

COMMITTEES OF TWO SICILE-PESCARA PARTY! Saturday, August 29, 2015 h. 20 Houses Troiano - Spoltore (PE) CDS caught They celebrate two years of constitution Group Pescara...  [Read More]


 Event date:  Sat, 29 August 2015
 Sat, 29 August 2015
28 August 2015 | 15.55  
28 August 2015 | 16.17  

Nights of the Brigand 2015

OF NIGHTS BRIGANTE Dancing, singing and cooking predatory dedicated to MICHELINA CAESAR July 31, 1 - 2 August 2015 Borgo Case Troiano - Spoltore (Area of...  [Read More]


 Event date:  Fri, 31 July 2015
 Sun, 2 August 2015
6 July 2015 |  12.33  
6 July 2015 |  12.50  

La notte di San Giovanni

The Night San Giovanni Tuesday, June 23, 2015 h. 18.00 Borgo Case...  [Read More]


 Event date:  Tue, 23 June 2015
 Tue, 23 June 2015
27 May 2015 | 21.29  
12 June 2015 | 15.55  

Holy Mass in the Tridentine rite in honor of Santa Rita

Holy Mass in the Tridentine Rite in honor of Santa Rita and Blessing of the Roses Friday, May 22, 2015 h. 18.30 Church SS. Trinity Borgo Case Troiano of...  [Read More]


 Event date:  Fri, 22 May 2015
 Fri, 22 May 2015
23 April 2015 |  15.14  
23 April 2015 |  15.25  

Hemp day 3rd Edition

DAY HEMP 3rd Edition Ortona (Ch) - March 28, 2015 Eden Room - 10.00 10.00 - Opening session - Presentations by: Felice GIRAUDO President ASSOCANAPA Margherita...  [Read More]


 Event date:  Sat, 28 March 2015
 Sat, 28 March 2015
25 February 2015 | 16.21  
25 February 2015 | 16.56  

Traditional Carnival of Abruzzo. Vi Edition

TRADITIONAL CARNIVAL ABRUZZESE VI EDITION Chieti center Tuesday, February 17, 2015 16:00 Path:Departure via Arniense, high school Porta S. Anna, Marrucino Corso, Piazza Trieste...  [Read More]


 Event date:  Tue, 17 February 2015
 Tue, 17 February 2015
18 February 2015 |  16.32  
18 February 2015 |  16.45  

Feast of Sant'antonio ABATE

Celebrations Party ANTHONY ABATE Sunday, January 18, 2015 Borgo Case Troiano - Spoltore (Pe) Syllabus H. 17:00 Exhibition of traditional Abruzzo covered the windows of the...  [Read More]


 Event date:  Sun, 18 January 2015
 Sun, 18 January 2015
14 January 2015 | 20.45  
14 January 2015 | 21.06  

Mass in suffrage of Francis II

On the occasion of the 120 * anniversary the death of the last king of the Two Sicilies, Association FontevecchiaHas always been active in the defense of traditions, good...  [Read More]


 Event date:  Sat, 27 December 2014
 Sat, 27 December 2014
26 December 2014 |  21.47  
26 December 2014 |  21.57  

Santa Cecilia

Sabato 22 Novembre 2014 h. 18 Holy Mass in the Tridentine Rite in honor of Santa Cecilia Borgo Troiano of Case...  [Read More]


 Event date:  Sat, 22 November 2014
 Sat, 22 November 2014
19 September 2014 | 12.56  
20 November 2014 | 15.45  

First ... 6 7 8 9 10  ... Last 

Events calendar