Events & News




MICHELINE to the FIFTEENTH commemoration of GENERAL JOSE BORGES

Fontevecchia COMMEMORATION of the XV GENERAL JOSE 'BORGES The Fontevecchia Association will be present in Sante Marie, a small town in the province of Aquila (province of...  [Read More]


 Event date:  Wed, 7 December 2016
 Thu, 8 December 2016
21 November 2016 |  20.32  
21 November 2016 |  00.00  

San Martino dei Briganti

SAN MARTINO of BANDITS November 11, 2016 The music and songs of the tradition with the presence of bagpipes musicians, bagpipes and accordions bitonal, the popular...  [Read More]


 Event date:  Fri, 11 November 2016
 Fri, 11 November 2016
4 November 2016 | 18.56  
4 November 2016 | 19.10  

The BOARD of the DEAD on November 1 at homes Troiano

There 'table of the dead' Tuesday 1 November 2016 19.30 Borgo Case Troiano A long journey that, between stories, traditions and symbols, will accompany the audience of 'Table...  [Read More]


 Event date:  Tue, 1 November 2016
 Tue, 1 November 2016
11 October 2016 |  22.08  
11 October 2016 |  00.00  

Party in 2016

Saturday, August 27, 2016 farmyard feast As per tradition, the Association Fontevecchia, celebrating the performance of summer activities with a big dinner for all members...  [Read More]


 Event date:  Sat, 27 August 2016
 Sat, 27 August 2016
18 August 2016 | 23.58  
19 August 2016 | 00.10  

NIGHTS of the BRIGAND-dedicated to Michelina of Caesar's 6th Edition

NIGHTS of BRIGANTE - Dedicated to Michelina Di Cesare 6th edition 5 to 7 August 2016 Houses Troiano (Pescara-drive zone) The NIGHTS program BRIGANTE - Dedicated to Michelina...  [Read More]


 Event date:  Fri, 5 August 2016
 Sun, 7 August 2016
25 July 2016 |  17.01  
25 July 2016 |  17.29  

Our Lady of Mount Carmel

Saturday, July 16, 2016 CELEBRATIONS IN HONOR THE MADONNA DEL CARMINE Saturday, July 16 celebrations in honor of Madonna del Carminein SS. Trinity in Borgo Case Troiano...  [Read More]


 Event date:  Sat, 16 July 2016
 Sat, 16 July 2016
5 July 2016 | 15.17  
5 July 2016 | 22.20  

St. John the Baptist feast colure 23/June 24, 2016

ST. JOHN BAPTIST FEAST solstice 23/24 June 2016Thursday, June 23, from 18.30, back to tradition The night of St. John the Baptist - solstice Festival 23/24 June 2016 Borgo...  [Read More]


 Event date:  Thu, 23 June 2016
 Fri, 24 June 2016
31 May 2016 |  18.41  
31 May 2016 |  19.14  

San Panfilo Bishop a cult of identity and ancient

San Panfilo Bishop A cult identity and ancient Thursday, May 5 to 17 Church of San Panfilo Spoltore The cult of San Panfilo in Longobardia Maior and Minor, at the time the...  [Read More]


 Event date:  Thu, 5 May 2016
 Thu, 5 May 2016
26 April 2016 | 21.02  
26 April 2016 | 21.30  

46° Incontro Traditionalist of Civitella del Tronto

The Association Fontevecchia with Traditionalist Communion for Civitella del Tronto, in collaboration with the laboratory Ramajetto Abruzzo, Teatro del Sangro, the...  [Read More]


 Event date:  Sat, 16 April 2016
 Sun, 17 April 2016
31 March 2016 |  23.54  
1 April 2016 |  00.25  

Feast of the Majo

Sunday 1 st May Spring Festival, The Majo Torrevecchia Teatina in the park behind the Doge's Palace A wonderful party, full of meaning, a hymn to life that is always...  [Read More]


 Event date:  Fri, 1 April 2016
 Sun, 1 May 2016
30 April 2016 | 13.50  
30 April 2016 | 14.03  

First ... 6 7 8 9 10  ... Last 

Events calendar