Events & News




49th Meeting of Traditionalist Civitella del Tronto

49th Meeting of Traditionalist Civitella del Tronto 23-24 March 2019 Fontevecchia participating, as per tradition, the Forty-ninth Meeting of Traditionalist Civitella del...  [Read More]


 Event date:  Sat, 23 March 2019
 Sun, 24 March 2019
8 March 2019 |  20.41  
8 March 2019 |  20.58  

Fontevecchia a Napoli per la presentazione del volume Pontelandolfo 1861

Friday, March 22, 2019 at 16 Fontevecchia in Naples for the presentation of the book Pontelandolfo 1861 The Fontevecchia Association attends the presentation of the...  [Read More]


 Event date:  Fri, 22 March 2019
 
20 March 2019 | 10.54  
20 March 2019 | 11.01  

Fontevecchia al Carnevale Popolare Teatino

Fontevecchia the People's Carnival Teatino In Chieti, Tuesday, March 5, from 16 The colored conical hats and dresses with bells Fontevecchia Pulcinella enliven the...  [Read More]


 Event date:  Tue, 5 March 2019
 
25 February 2019 |  21.10  
25 February 2019 |  21.41  

TARALLI AND BENEDICT CANDLES FOR THE FEAST OF SAN BIAGIO

Sunday, February 3, 2019 from 17 hours Borgo Case Troiano (Pe) A basket with bagels, sweet anise devotional, and beside the blessed candles, which will be used for the rite...  [Read More]


 Event date:  Sun, 3 February 2019
 
23 January 2019 | 19.52  
23 January 2019 | 20.39  

SHAREHOLDERS 'MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS

SHAREHOLDERS 'MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS Under Article. 12 of the existing association bylaws, the Board of Directors convene the Shareholders' Meeting on first call on 16...  [Read More]


 Event date:  Sun, 20 January 2019
 
7 January 2019 |  18.14  
7 January 2019 |  18.31  

THE TRADITION of SANT'ANTONIO - CASE TROIANO

THE TRADITION of SANT'ANTONIO TROIANO CASE Sunday, January 20 2019 h. 17,00 It will take place Sunday, January 20 beginning at 17The ninth edition of the traditional...  [Read More]


 Event date:  Sun, 20 January 2019
 
14 January 2019 | 19.41  
14 January 2019 | 21.22  

Christmas Toast!

Christmas Toast! Sunday, December 16, 2018 18.30 A toast to exchange greetings of the upcoming Christmas festivities. They will Fontevecchia associates and friends,...  [Read More]


 Event date:  Sun, 16 December 2018
 
10 December 2018 |  19.01  
23 December 2018 |  23.44  

Borges ritorna negli Abruzzi. Due giorni per celebrare il legittimista catalano.

7-8 December 2018: BORGES BACK IN ABRUZZI. TWO DAYS TO CELEBRATE Legitimist CATALANO The Fontevecchia Association participates, as every year, the event that the Institute...  [Read More]


 Event date:  Fri, 7 December 2018
 Sat, 8 December 2018
27 November 2018 | 12.30  
27 November 2018 | 12.49  

San Martino dei Briganti 2018

San Martino dei Briganti 2018 Sunday, November 11 from 16.00 Borgo Case Troiano of Spoltore (Pe) Stories of brigands and Abruzzo Pescara, brigandage in Spoltore, the music...  [Read More]


 Event date:  Sun, 11 November 2018
 
29 October 2018 |  19.41  
29 October 2018 |  19.56  

THE PROCESSION OF THE DEATH BROTHERS and THE LOST SOULS

THE PROCESSION OF THE DEAD BROTHERS and THE LOST SOULS Saturday, November 10, 2018 from 10.30 OLD TOWN CENTER OF NAPLES Saturday, November 10, for the second consecutive...  [Read More]


 Event date:  Sat, 10 November 2018
 
10 September 2018 | 20.51  
10 September 2018 | 21.34  

First 1 2 3 4 5  ... Last 

Events calendar