Events & News




Feast of Bread baked in wood-fired ovens

Festival of Bread baked in wood-fired ovens Wednesday, April 24, 2013 - 15 Hours Almost the Borgo Troiano Spoltore Bread made with wheat flour solina, water, yeast and fire of...  [Read More]


 Event date:  Wed, 24 April 2013
 
11 April 2013 |  01.06  
11 April 2013 |  10.31  

Via crucis

Way of the Cross and Holy Mass Friday, March 22 beginning at 15:30, Borgo Case Troiano of Spoltore, officiates: Don...  [Read More]


 Event date:  Fri, 22 March 2013
 
12 March 2013 | 18.53  
12 March 2013 | 19.08  

The Alchemist's calendar

Saturday, February 2, 2013 at 17.30 hours at multipurpose hall San MartinoBorgo Case Troiano of Spoltore, the Association organizes Fontevecchia the study meeting The...  [Read More]


 Event date:  Sat, 2 February 2013
 
4 February 2013 |  22.04  
4 February 2013 |  00.00  

Holy Mass in the Tridentine rite

January 26 11:30 S. Mass in the...  [Read More]


 Event date:  Sat, 26 January 2013
 
14 January 2013 | 21.51  
14 January 2013 | 21.56  

Lu Sant'Andonie

January 20 h. 18,sacred representation of St. Anthony against the devil dances and folk songs and tasting Cillitte, neole and almond wine. Program: - H. 18.00 Arrival of...  [Read More]


 Event date:  Sun, 20 January 2013
 
14 January 2013 |  21.36  
17 January 2013 |  14.56  

Torchlight from the village Homes to Trojan Spoltore

  [Read More]


 Event date:  Sun, 23 December 2012
 
5 December 2012 | 00.03  
5 December 2012 | 00.07  

Social dinner's Newest Members

  [Read More]


 Event date:  Sat, 15 December 2012
 
5 December 2012 |  00.00  
5 December 2012 |  00.00  

Pre-Christmas celebration Associazione Fontevecchia

It 'was the celebration officiated by Don Vito sang in the church of the Holy Trinity, which is returned to the community in the Borgo Case-by Troiano Valley Coal, in Spoltore,...  [Read More]


 Event date:  Fri, 14 December 2012
 
19 December 2012 | 11.56  
19 December 2012 | 12.08  

Inauguration of terracotta Nativity scene

  [Read More]


 Event date:  Sat, 8 December 2012
 
4 December 2012 |  23.44  
7 December 2012 |  00.00  

Autumn melodies

Domenica 25 Novembre 2012 Moscufo (Pe) Sounds of Autumn Bagpipers Abruzzo Regional Meeting Fourth Edition Program 9:30 welcome musicians; 10:00 sounds of...  [Read More]


 Event date:  Sun, 25 November 2012
 
15 November 2012 | 13.43  
25 November 2012 | 23.49  

First ... 6 7 8 9 10  ... Last 

Events calendar